How does the “Team Sync” function work?

Category : Setup / Operation
“Team Sync” is a function based on the Bluetooth technology, as soon as one body camera enters the recording mode from the buffering mode; all other cameras in the same group automatically enter the recording mode as well.
Note: Currently, only DrivePro Body 30/60 supports this feature.

Please refer to the following procedure if you would like to enable the “Team sync” function.
1. Please connect your DrivePro Body 30/60 to the computer and run DrivePro Body Toolbox.
2. Please click on “Edit User Label”, and set “Team sync” from “Off” to “ your preferred team number” based on your needs, you may select from 1 ~ 10 under Team Sync.


3. After the settings are completed, you may remove your DrivePro Body from the computer.

Is the answer helpful?

Technical Support

If the answer can't help you, you can contact the Tech Support Department

Get Started

You have already accepted cookies, but you may still revoke your consent at any time. Please see more details at Cookie Statement. Change Settings

You have already rejected cookies, but you may still give your consent at any time. Please see more details at Cookie Statement. Change Settings